Advice and answers from the Krrb Team

Once a listing has been marked as Closed, it is no longer available for purchase, therefore you can not message the seller.

Click View Corner on the listing to see other available items from the seller or take a look at the available related listings section for similar items.

If the listing is not marked as closed and you still cannot contact the seller, you may not be logged into your account. Sign in or Join to get started!

Did this answer your question?